commercial real estate leasing
toledo commercial office space
maumee commercial development
JMS Real Estate Holdings, LLC
JMS Real Estate Services, LLC
Phone: (419) 843 - 4988
2927 N. McCord Rd. Toledo, OH 43615
Email: info@jmsrealestate.com
Contact Us
For your convenience there are several ways to contact JMS Real Estate

Phone us at: 419-843-4988
Extension 1 - Leasing and Sales
Extension 3 - Maintenance Request
Extension 5 - Accounts Receivable
Extension 6 - Accounts Payable


Email us at:
For Leasing Department: leasing@jmsrealestate.com
For General Information: info@jmsrealestate.com
For Accounting: accounting@jmsrealestate.com
For maintenance request, please email maintenance@jmsrealestate.com


Office leasing agent Toledo Oh
Katie Schaffner,
Property Manager
Maintenance requests
Maintenance vendor relations
Tenant Relations
419-843-4988 ext. 113
kschaffner@jmsrealestate.com
Commercial Real estate broker for Sylvania OH
Jeanne Schwerkoske
Marketing Director
Marketing/advertising
Tenant relations
419-843-4988 ext. 107
jeannems@me.com
Toledo Office space is available through JMS the commercial real estate brokerage.
Ruth Glanzman,
Accounting


419-843-4988 ext. 105
rglanzman@jmsrealestate.com
Commercial Real estate broker for Toledo OH
Jeremy Miller,
Senior Leasing Manager
New leases, lease renewals

419-843-4988 ext. 102
jmiller@jmsrealestate.com
Commercial Real estate broker for Perrysburg OH
Jim Schwerkoske
CEO
Development

419-843-4988 ext. 103
jschwerkoske@jmsrealestate.com
Commercial real estate and office leasing broker
Bruce Kearns,
Managing Broker
419-843-4988 ext. 115
bkearns@jmsrealestate.com