Our Team / Contact Us

Sales Team

Jim Schwerkoske

CEO
Office: 419-843-4988, ext. 103
jschwerkoske@jmsrealestate.com
Read more about Jim >

Jeremy Miller

Senior Vice President, Sales and Leasing Managing Broker
Office: 419-843-4988, ext. 102
Cell: 419-450-6854
jmiller@jmsrealestate.com
Read more about Jeremy >

Terry Declercq

Sales and Leasing Agent
Ohio Licensed Real Estate Associate
Office: 419-843-4988, ext. 104
Cell: 419-481-3391
terry@jmsrealestate.com
Read more about Terry >

Tenant Assistance Team

Katie Schaffner

Director
Property Maintenance Team, Tenant Care, Vendor Relations
Ohio Licensed Real Estate Associate
Office: 419-843-4988 ext. 113
kschaffner@jmsrealestate.com

Chris Schwerkoske

Finance Director
Office: 419-843-4988 ext. 106
Cell: 419-461-1077
chris@jmsrealestate.com

Jeanne Schwerkoske

Marketing Director
Office: 419-843-4988 ext. 107
jeannems@me.com


 

Contact Us

JMS Real Estate Services, LLC.
JMS Real Estate Holdings, LLC.
2927 N. McCord Road, Suite 200 Toledo, OH 4315

Phone us at: 419-843-4988
Extension 1 – Leasing and Sales
Extension 3 – Maintenance Request
Extension 5 – Accounts Receivable
Extension 6 – Accounts Payable

Email us at: 
For Leasing Department: leasing@jmsrealestate.com
For General Information: info@jmsrealestate.com
For Accounting: accounting@jmsrealestate.com
For maintenance request, please email maintenance@jmsrealestate.com